2016 Communication Theory Workshop

Home Call for Posters Program Registration Hotel - Getting to Nafplio Organizing Committee Local Attractions Contact Us


IEEE IEEE ComSoc CTW 2015 CTW 2014 CTW 2013 CTW 2012 CTW 2011 CTW 2010 CTW 2009 CTW 2008 CTW 2007 CTW 2006 CTW 2005 CTW 2004




Updates | Sponsors | Information


May 15-18, 2016

Poster Submission Deadline (Extended)
March 15, 2016

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs
Marios Kountouris, Huawei Technologies, France
Constantinos B. Papadias, Athens Information Technology, Greece

Technical Program Co-Chairs
Giuseppe Caire, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
Angel Lozano, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain

Fundraising Chair
Tony Q.S. Quek, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore

Poster Co-Chairs
Aggelos Bletsas, Technical University of Crete, Greece
Mari Kobayashi, CentraleSupelec, France

Publicity Co-Chairs
Wan Choi, KAIST, Korea
Harpreet Dhillon, Virginia Tech, USA

Local Organization Chair
Stavros Toumpis, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Advisory Board
Behnaam Aazhang, Rice University, USA
Jeffrey G. Andrews, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
Matthew Valenti, West Virginia University, USA

Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License